My challenge

Hi guys

I have to confess that im a lazy girl at heart. I was really excited with every kinds of new projects at first and very often, I ended up dropping them halfway. I hate that. So I decided to have some mini-er projects for myself and force me to do every day. I learn that I shouldnot go with those projects which I can forsee Im not going to handle very well. I guess this one gonna be a good and easy to handle one for me: One-week photo blogging challenge. Ive done this for 3 days. Really wanna keep it. Hope you guys enjoy.

Trúc Viên (Cherrypie)

Day1


Day2


Day3: copying style from Blair Waldorf of Gossip Girl. An effortless look which I really love. Lately Im really obsessed with effortless style.

Leave a Reply

