Being girly

Hi guys,

Today I try to be girly by picking this super lady pink dress with hem.

As I told you guys that due to some personal reasons, I don’t have a lot of fashion pieces here with me. Im so sad that I can put on the bracelets, rings, bags… to finish the looks. However today, I’m trying to make this look a bit more weird (hehe) by using a colorful scarf as my hairband. Yes, now you know I’m actually obsessed of hair accessories.

Let me know what ya think about the look!

Love,

Cherry

IMG 1858

 

IMG 1962 2

IMG 1887 2

IMG 1903 2

IMG 1955 2

IMG 1968 2

IMG 1889 2

IMG 1943 2

IMG 1944 2

2 thoughts on “Being girly

Leave a Reply

