Misunderstanding

Hi guys, so this is my 4th post within 4 days. I am really exciting to do the shoot every day like how I am doing now.

Today, I pull out this kind of misunderstanding outfit. I consider it as misunderstanding since you really need to look at the total look to judge whether I look like an officer or just another playful street styler. Last night I pumped into a similar look on Pinterest, so I took out my blazer, short, vest top, and voilà! Hope you guys will enjoy this lok.

What do you think about my outfits? I’d love to hear. And do you guys have any styling request for me? I will try my best. Thanks for reading!

Cherry

IMG 1608 2

IMG 1729 2IMG 1688 2

 

IMG 1716 2

IMG 1622 2

IMG 1717 2

IMG 1653 2

IMG 1701 2

IMG 1732 2

 

3 thoughts on “Misunderstanding

Leave a Reply

