Sea Scout

Hi guys,
Im so happy that I’ve got time for blogging these two days. Hopefully I can keep it up for longer and daily.
I wear this so called Selena dress, called by the shop I bought it from, but since it has the rims and reflects the sea scouts uniform, so I’d love to call it a Sea Scout Dress.

Hope you enjoy my photos. I also decide to put a nonsense photo of mine at the end of each post from now on.
Enjoy!
Cherry

IMG 1448 light

IMG 1320 2

IMG 1366 2

IMG 1375 2

IMG 1396 2

IMG 1423

IMG 1427 2

IMG 1434 light

IMG 1468 lig

IMG 1481 light

Leave a Reply

