Old bicycle

IMG 9623 PPT
upload an image

Hi everyone

I’m managing to have 02 posts a week. so this is my 2nd post of this week.

It is current a very big vacation of the year in Vietnam, due to the public holidays happening next to each other, so we’ve mostly have a whole 9 days long of vacation.

I returned to my hometown to spend some quality time with my family and by chance I recalled myself of my old bicycle (I’ve got in when I was in 12th grade, but I rarely used it after I finished high school). So I just took it out and gave it a good shower and ….let’s go!! I travel through the streets with my bicycle and realize how many things have passed for such long years. I just really had those very good throw-back moments while cycling through the streets of my school time. I hope you guys won’t forget to make sometime for your own memory and emotion, sometimes it’s good to breathe slowly and enjoy everything slowly as well.

IMG 9627 PPT
pic host

IMG 9616 ppt
20mb image hosting

IMG 9625 PPT
image hosting gif

IMG 9598 PPT
screen capture freeware

IMG 9590 pp
photo upload sites

Hope you enjoy my photos.

Cherrypie

2 thoughts on “Old bicycle

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you❤

Leave a Reply

