New Office

Hello everyone,

Again, its been a while since my last post.  I’ve got a new job and so far I really need to stay focused on it since all are new to me. That’s why I don’t have lots of time to upload posts. Most of the things I can do now is getting to prepare a good outfit every night, then gotta take my selfie outfit photos in the next morning. I enjoy that haha, its not really time-consuming huh? Anyway, I think it’s also a good idea to share the office outfits, not all of us have an all-the-time inspiration for office wear every morning right? I hope I can be one of the inspiration.

Please take a look at these 02 outfits I made this week. I’m really sorry for the low-quality and small photos. I will get back to the standard ones soon.

Outfit 1: Mustard blouse + navy blue office skirt + heels + ton-sur-ton button earrings.

photo (4)

photo

photo (2)

photo (1)

Outfit 2: Floral shirt + mini pink skirt + navy heels (I really love the pattern from this shirt)

photo (8)

photo (7)

photo (6)

photo (5)

Hope you like these 02 outfits. Comment what you think and let’s make friends!

Love,

Cherrypie

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cherrypielearntoblog

Leave a Reply

