Vuvuzela

Hello everyone!!!

1

Its been 02 weeks since my last post. Sorry that I skipped last Saturday post due to my recent busy schedule.

My post today is about …a beer club look. I went to a local beer club called Vuvuzela with my close friends that evening. To create this look, I thought about something quite edgy in my wardrobe. First thing first I could think about the edgy look which I was gonna make was this black mini leather skirt. Then thinking about the top, many options popped up in my mind, a simple top with a denim jacket:

1A

Or this flowery corset?

1B

Finally, the flowery corset beat the denim look, since I wanted to create a playful and a little bit sexy look, which I rarely made. I may save the denim one for another time, I also love that look a lot, don’t you think it would look so cool?🙂

9

 

3

4

4B4A

5

6

8 7

IMG_6868

What do you think about my look?

Love,

Cherrypie

(My facebook: http://facebook.com/cherrypielearntoblog)

2 thoughts on “Vuvuzela

Leave a Reply

