Navel of the Universe

2

Hello my readers,

Today I am back with this kind of playful outfit: cropped top, jeans and colorful accessories. Actually this is not the most updated outfit of mine, I wore this a few months ago for a movie with my friend, well, at this time I joined some belly dance class for 02 month already, my tummy looked a lot better than at the present haha. It was a nice blue sky day, so I decided to pick something really colorful and playful to add in my black and grey outfit, so I came up with these necklaces and sandals, and especially, the brownie backpack which I love a lot! Enjoy those photos and let me know what you think about this outfit!

5

4

3

 

6

7

8

9

 

Love,

Cherrypie

 

Find me on my Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cherrypielearntoblog

16 thoughts on “Navel of the Universe

  1. The outfit is fantastic on its own…. With those heels, it certainly is taken up several notches. I would have to say what makes it spectacular is the person in the entire outfit.😉

  2. There are some very nice images here, especially the first and the last one where you appear relaxed, attractive and happy. The fifth one is maybe a little dark and I think a little soft.

    The first one has flare at the top, making it a bit foggy and low contrast there while the bottom half is quite clear. I tried improving it. If you want to know what I did, I used a gradient in Lightroom to increase contrast and “clarity” and decrease “shadows”, just for the top. In Photoshop I invented a little bit extra at the top because I thought the top of your head would be better a little further away from the edge of the frame. The colour balance changed a little when I imported it into Lightroom for some reason and I couldn’t get it quite back to what it was. See what you think: http://murrayfoote.files.wordpress.com/2014/05/2-edit-3.jpg

  3. I have been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article
    like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    • Hi Kristen, thank you! Sorry for late reply since wordpress listed your comments as spam (i totally had no idea why they did that *eye rolling*). You comment really motivated me! Hope you will come back for some more!

  4. I’ll right away snatch your rss feed as I can’t to find your
    email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please let me recognise in order that I
    may subscribe. Thanks.

    • Hi Jimmy, i’m also not sure too haha. I think things will get easier when I upgrade to the paid version. Meanwhile, I can announce you manually whenever I post new things. This sounds crazy but I am serious🙂. Could I have you email?

Leave a Reply

