Summer rains

IMG_1436

I have to say that I’ve been always in love with the summer rains.

I live in a tropical country, where we’ve often got rains in the summer. Especially, in the areas I’ve been living. Actually, I didn’t expect it would rain before the time I planned to go out for the photo shoot. When it rained, I hated it so much but during the short coffee session waiting for raining stop, I found that I can still feel the same way about the rains, the summer rains. It was just so beautiful… And I missed so much the childhood time, when I spent so much time hearing the sound of the rain…

IMG_1439

So what I actually did is to purposely pick this colorful outfit today to fit my mood in such a beautiful rainy Saturday. I love how the yellow flowers on my full-length skirt matches so well with the top. I added something fun to this outfit (rather than a super-soft-and-gentle look) by picking a huge rabbit bag.

IMG_1500

IMG_1512

IMG_1520

IMG_1527

IMG_1537

IMG_1546

IMG_1565

Recently I’ve been so obsessed with these colorful accessories. Do you think that it’s the very necklace which brightens this look?

IMG_1590

IMG_1597

IMG_1609

IMG_1648

IMG_1670

IMG_1682

What do you think about my look?

Please leave a comment below and please also vote for me on Lookbook.nu & Chictopia.com!

Cherrypie

One thought on “Summer rains

Leave a Reply

