Stripe and Loose

1~1

These summer days are extremely hot at this period of time in these tropical countries (Sorry if you noticed that I’ve been keeping talking/complaining about the hot weather in my recent posts, but it’s really hottt here and I hate that!!!!!).2~1

That’s why whenever getting outdoor, I tend to opt for something very light, thin and maybe, the less the cloth can touch my skin the better hehe. I love the little stripe black & white bracelet so much, it’s quite matchy with the stripe on my top huh? ^^

3~1

I also need to pick a blazer to avoid me from the insane heat and sunshine of the so-called April summer days (hereby I wish the rainy season would come the sooner the better…).

4~1

I opt for a light pink color, I really love how the blue pants and the pink blazer are put together, not a bad combination right? ^^ Just by putting on the blazer, this will make any outfit a much classier look!5~1

6~1 7~1 8~1 9~1 0

What do you think about my look, please leave a comment below and if you like it, please also hype for me on Lookbook.nu and vote for me on Chictopia! Thank you for all your supports!

5 thoughts on “Stripe and Loose

  1. I must thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site.

    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own site now😉

    • Hey dear, Im so happy to hear that Ive already insipired you in some way, yeah, to be honest, its very fun to have this kind of outlet for me to pen about things in life and…fashion🙂

Leave a Reply

