Little get-away

DSCF0043These days, I often sing along this song:

“You know I’m a dreamer

But my heart’s of gold

I had to run away high

So I wouldn’t come home low…”

DSCF0123Yes, if you know me, I’m a truly dreamer. I never stop dreaming since I was so young, but the problem is sometimes I don’t have enough the courage to achieve my dreams. I am a loser for so many times…DSCF0029

DSCF0107From time to time, my dreams have been growing bigger and bigger, and so do the others’ surrounding me. Usually, I want to win it, achieve my dreams, sometimes I feel quite scared to reach them, since reaching them is not that easy as I know. It’s a real long way to go, and I am so lazy, so moody and so pessimistic for some reasons.DSCF0124

I am trying to learn day by day, I can totally achieve my dreams, my big dreams, well, someday, and by my feet below😀DSCF0128

DSCF0036

“…Take me to your heart
Feel me in your bones
Just one more night
And I’m comin’ off this
Long and winding road…”

Best,

Cherrypie

2 thoughts on “Little get-away

Leave a Reply

