Feeling refresh

Hello guys, its been a while since my last post. Recently, I’ve got stuck in something, that’s why I barely had time to update my blog. Never mind, Im back anyway! :P I’ve just been back from Nha Trang beach city last week, of course I’ve taken lots of photos and I can’t wait to show you guys here.  First of all, a photo of Nha Trang beach city: 31 Quite beautiful beach city right? :) Actually, I am editing a post on, kind of, “How to pack for a 4 days 3 nights beach trip”, but all is still in the process and hopefully, I can make it before next week, before I throw myself in the new week’s insane working schedule in the office (OK, its not that bad, I know I am exaggerating at this point, it’s just coz I often feel lazy when it comes to office work hehe). So meanwhile, I decided to post some of  the looks first. (Please also wait for my How-to post, its my first time and really want to listen to what you guys will be thinking about my How-to post ^^). This is my 2nd day outfit. IMG_3587 I didn’t know that we were heading for a church and a pagoda, so I wasn’t very well-prepared in terms of outfits  (the itinerary was thrown to me when I was already on the bus, so cannot blame me on this right? Teheeee). Anyway, since I knew that we were going on formal places, I quickly threw on this full-length skirt, which can cover my whole legs and shorts underneath. Anyway, I didn’t get inside the church and pagoda, the bottom part is still safe enough for me to search around and have pictures taken. IMG_3614 It’s a fake tatoo. Don’t get me wrong haha. IMG_3596 I found this little white tee in a flea market a few weeks before the trip, just when I saw it, I knew it will definitely follow me to the beach haha. IMG_3590 I was wearing a sweet yellow bikini underneath the top but you can barely see it here. IMG_3605 IMG_3593 I am so in love with maxi skirt recently. I find that I can wear it to so many places. When it comes to the beach, maxi skirt becomes a good choice for a soft, gentle, romantic look which suits the beach very well. IMG_3688 After the pagoda and church visiting, we headed for VINPEAR LAND, yay! You know what is Vinpearl land? It is a resort island located in an island within Nha Trang city, by reaching there, you can enjoy its water park, theme park, whatever park hehe. The price is not so expensive, around USD25/person, including 2-way cable car, all the games & activities you can have there (water park, games, 4D movies…). I just especially loved the lazy river, where I could throw myself on a life saver and just let the water roll me away, just so enjoyable and peaceful feeling :D.IMG_3742 IMG_3743
IMG_3927

Beach inside the Vinpearl Land’s water park.

Hey guys, many thanks to your attention.

If you like my look or you think I need to adjust anything, please speak out down there via the comments!

If  you have more time for me, please go and hype for me on Lookbook.nu & Chictopia.com

Love,

Cherrypie

2 thoughts on “Feeling refresh

  1. tui la tui like cau ni:”i am so in love with maxi skirt recently. I find that I can wear it to so many places. When it comes to the beach, maxi skirt becomes a good choice for a soft, gentle, romantic look which suits the beach very well. ”

Leave a Reply

